• Executive Director, Kim Dae-jung Peace Center
    Kim Sung-jae
  • Chair, Jeollanamdo Provincial Council
    Seo Dong-wook
  • Mayor, Mokpo City
    Park Hong-ryul
  • Mayor, Sinan-gun
    Park Woo-ryang
  • Professor Emeritus at LSE, Cambridge Univ.
    Anthony Giddens
  • Former U.S. Ambassador to Republic of Korea
    Kathleen Stephens
  • Governor, Okinawa Prefecture, Japan
    Denny Tamaki
  • Governor, Jeollanamdo Province
    Kim Yung-rok
  • Nobel Peace Prize laureate, 2014
    Kailash Satyarthi
  • President, Minerva University
    Mike Magee
  • Professor, Sunchon National University
    Moderator: Kahng Hyung-yeel
  • Chairperson, KAIST
    Kim Myung-ja
  • Head of Office, WHO Asia-Pacific Centre for Environment and Health in the Western Pacific Region
    Akeem Ali
  • Professor, Chonnam National University
    Moderator: Kim Kyung-baek
  • Former President of Seoul National University
    Oh Se-jung
  • Professor, KAIST
    Andrea Bianchi
  • Professor, Korea Institute of Energy Technology
    Moderator: Cho Sook-kyoung
  • President and CEO, Bulletin of the Atomic Scientists
    Rachel Bronson
  • Professor, Seoul National University
    Park Sang-ook
  • President, Academy of Kim Dae-jung Studies
    Moderator: Paik Haksoon
  • Former Korean Ambassador to the United Nations
    Cho Hyun
  • Senior Vice President, Council on Foreign Relations
    James Lindsay
  • Professor, Mokpo National University
    Moderator: Choi Dong-oh
  • President, Korea Security Agency for Trade and Industry (KOSTI)
    Cheong In-kyo
  • Director, Christopher H. Browne Center for International Politics, University of Pennsylvania
    Edward Mansfield
  • Professor, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology
    Moderator: Rim Chun-taek
  • President, Korea Rural Economic Institute
    Han Doo-bong
  • Professor, Korea Institute of Energy Technology
    Peter Jang
  • Former Minister of Unification of Korea
    Moderator: Jung Se-hyeon
  • Former Assistant Secretary of U.S. State Department
    Robert Einhorn
  • Senior Research Fellow, Trinity College Dublin
    Kim Dong-jin
  • CEO, Rēgeneration
    Moderator: Kim Jong-dae
  • Researcher, Thammasat University, Thailand
    Nirinthorn Mesupnikom
  • Activist, Institute for Human Rights and Development in Africa (IHRDA)
    Lydia Winyi Kembabazi
  • Ph.D. Candidate, National Research Tomsk State University / KOTRA Moscow
    Marta Bocharnikova
  • LL.B, Graduate Student, Free University of Berlin
    Michele Borcherding
  • Ph.D. Candidate, Seoul National University
    Cho Eun-young
  • Guest Lecturer, Daulat Ram College of University of Delhi
    Hima Roopa Kanaparthi
  • President, Academy of Kim Dae-jung Studies
    Paik Haksoon
  • Deputy Mayor of Administrative Affairs, Jeollanamdo Provincial Office
    Myung Chang-hwan
Receive live notifications for Kim Dae jung Peace Conference